The Shepaug boys’ fifth- and sixth-grade travel team won the 2019-20 Northwest League championship after compiling a 13-0 record and sweeping the playoffs and championship game against Winsted. Team members are (kneeling, from left) Jacob McCauley, Wyl Abraham, David Low, Drew Konik, Hudson Tenreiro, Jonathan Croft; (middle) Luca Inglese, Robbie Donaldson, Tagan Sivick, James Kersten, JP Knox, Evan Douglas; (back) Coach Seth Low, Coach Brandt McCauley, Coach CJ Kersten and Coach Steve Inglese.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.