WASHINGTON — The results of All-Star voting by the Berkshire League boys’ soccer coaches was recently announced.

Nonnewaug and Litchfield each had four players named to the team; Shepaug had three.

Nonnewaug players were goalie Dylan Chung, Andrew Greene, Nick Pannofino and Christian Swanson.

Representing Litchfield were Nathan Reiter, Cooper Laure, J. T. Gostowski and Tucker Rogers.

The Shepaug Spartans who were named to the team were Walker Butts, Rocco Smith and Ronan Feeman.

Rounding out the team were Noah Fernet and Charles Rogers from Terryville and Aiden O’Neil of Northwestern.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.