Obituaries

Friday, March 22, 2019
  • 0

SOUTHBURY — Sydney N. Smith, a resident of Southbury since 1961, passed peacefully Tuesday, …

Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

OXFORD — Jeffrey J. Haney, 62, of Oxford, entered into eternal rest Tuesday, March 19, 2019,…

  • 0

OXFORD — Mary C. Uskevich, age 100, of Oxford, died peacefully Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at th…

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • 0

BETHLEHEM — Thomas George Verrastro, 61, of Nonnewaug Road, died Sunday, March 17, 2019 at W…

  • 0

DERBY — Evelyn Zavednak, 97, of Derby, died peacefully Sunday, March 10, 2019, in the comfor…

  • 0

OXFORD — Ronald John Weston, Sr., 81, of Oxford, entered peaceful rest on Tuesday, March 12,…

  • 0

SOUTHBURY — John Morgan Purcell, 59, departed this life Monday, March 11, 2019. He was the b…

  • 0

OXFORD — Susan Stiber, 93, of Oxford, entered into eternal rest Friday, March 8, 2019, at Co…

In Memoriam

Wednesday, January 10, 2018